Based on Ratings By 91 of Mitch's Clients Since 2017

5 star ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Below you can read what Sellers say about their experiences working with Mitch when selling their Condominium/Townhouse or House in the greater Indy area. If you also worked with Mitch, then others want to also hear about your experience!

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Mitch Was A Complete Advocate For Us

Mitch was a complete advocate for us in the selling of our old home and the specifically the purchase of the new one.

When challeges came up, and they always will, he kept us calm and povided sound advice.

I would recommend him to everyone

- 2022/11/27 | Mt Vernon North Neighborhood, Fortville | Randy Northcraft -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

He Will Always Make Himself Available And Take The Time To Explain Things.

Mitch Rolsky is an extremely professional realtor and is very responsive. He is knowledgeable of the Indianapolis market and of broader real estate trends.

He will always make himself available and take the time to explain things. He wants to make sure his clients consider all potential options at each stage of the listing and negotiation process, which I appreciated

- 2022/11/26 | Butler Tarkington Neighborhood, Mid-Town Indy | Brendan Ward -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

The Amount Of Care, Understanding & Knowledge... Was Second To None

Mitch went above and beyond when selling our house. He helped us deal with some very difficult buyers, and walked us through every step. I wouldn't have been able to handle many of the situations without him.

Mitch was always available to answer every question we had. He answered us night or day. The amount of care, understanding and knowledge he provided was second to none.

We can't thank Mitch enough for being with us through the sale of our first home. If we ever decide to go through purchasing or selling a house again. Mitch is the first and only realtor I would consider.

- 2022/11/18 | Royalwood Neighborhood, Fishers | Christie -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Mitch Was A Positive Force And I'm Incredibly Thankful He Was On Our Side!

Mitch Rolsky's prodigious knowledge of the market and his remarkable ability to estimate market price were critical in the sale of our home.

Our sale was not a typical scenario due to our ultimate end-buyer. Having said that, Mitch was an incredible advocate and he worked tirelessly to ensure that we were not exploited or intimidated during negotiations.

Throughout the entire experience Mitch was a positive force and I'm incredibly thankful he was on our side! I have and will continue to highly recommend Mitch to my friends and family.

- 2022/09/23 | Briar Creek Neighborhood, Carmel | The Bracks -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Clear Communication, VERY Knowledgable, Patient Professional To Work With!

- 2021/09/21 | Oaks Of Krause Square, Fishers | Adrianne & Dharmendra Khanolkar -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Knowledge & Experience That Makes You Feel Confident You're In Good Hands

Mitch's performance was outstanding. He helped us in every aspect of the home sale. In fact, we had thought about listing the house on our own but after completing the process with Mitch, we were so glad we chose the option to work with him.

Mitch scores an "excellent" in all categories related to helping us sell our home...availability, friendliness, accessibility, understanding...he was always every one of these to a high degree.

What I think we liked the most is that Mitch doesn't hesitate to share tips or suggestions from past experiences. He has the knowledge and experience that makes you feel confident you're in good hands

- 2021/09/16 | Cobblestone Lakes Of Zionsville | Rod Pierce & Matt Fleck -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

It’S Just Without A Doubt Mitch Is The Best Of The Best

Using Mitch for the sale of our home was a no brainer as we are repeat clients of his. He has always made the process on both ends as smooth and efficient as possible.

The work Mitch does behind the scenes to operate as honestly and objective as possible is impressive. This is a man who will work tirelessly to help you achieve your goals.

Relocating to another area this time, the loss of Mitch on the purchasing end of our journey was felt heavily. It’s just without a doubt Mitch is the best of the best out there.

If Mitch is your realtor, take comfort in knowing he will be crossing every T and dotting every I on your behalf as if it was his own.

Thanks for everything Mitch

- 2021/02/21 | Blackstone Neighborhood, Zionsville | Brooke & John Heneberry -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

You Won't Be Disappointed!

I would highly recommend Mitch to help you either buy or sell your next home. He is extremely knowledgeable, quick to respond, and tells you what need to hear vs what you want to hear. He sets the correct expectations and works hard to get things done. Mitch is a Top Notch Real Estate Agent and you won't be disappointed! Thank you so much for everything!

- 2020/12/17 | Sprinkmill Park Neighborhood, Westfield | Roxanna & Julio Castillo -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Mitch Is The Most Ethical And Trustworthy Professional

I have worked with Mitch Rolsky as both a buyer and seller and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great realtor.

Mitch's experience and knowledge were invaluable throughout the entire process of selling my home. He is a great communicator and I was always prepared for the next step. I always felt that Mitch had my best interests in mind while we worked together.

Mitch is the most ethical and trustworthy professional I know and anyone who chooses him as their realtor is in good hands

- 2020/11/06 | Irvington Neighborhood, Near Eastside Indy | Rob Padget -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Selling Two Houses And Buying A New House!

Mitch was awesome to work with in finding our new home!

We knew how complicated the process of selling two houses and buying a new house was going to be. It was critical for us to work with someone who not only knew the market but who understood of our needs and could guide us through the entire process.

Thank you for all your help and finding us the most perfect house! You’re the best!!!

- 2020/07/23 | Sobro & Fcp Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | J Park -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

If You'Re Selling A Home, Hire Him...

I very enthusiastically recommend Mitch whether you're buying or selling a home. His recommendations resulted in minimal work on my end in getting the house ready for showings. Once it went live, my house was under contract within thirty hours. If you're selling a home, hire him and follow his advise on everything from pricing to staging. You will not regret it

- 2020/07/04 | Beach Grove Indy | John White -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Mitch... Is Simply The Best Agent Out There

From first interaction regarding the sale of our condo to the final signature, Mitch Rolsky has shown impeccable attention to every detail. He provides unquestionable comfort and trust that all facets of the process will be communicated and no stone unturned. His “tell it like it is” approach is refreshing and vital when it comes to the nature of buying/selling investments.

Although I’m sure we are one of many clients of his at any given time, he always makes time for you and responds quickly. I would recommend Mitch to anyone and can guarantee his exemplary service and customized needs. He is simply the best agent out there. Thanks for everything Mitch

- 2020/04/06 | Mill 9 Lofts Phase 1 Condos, Indy Downtown | Brooke & John Heneberry -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

The Best Advocate, Protector, And Negotiator You Could Ever Have In Your Corner

I've dealt with many realtors. There is simply no realtor like Mitch. His attention to details is #1. His involvement, pro-activity, and investment of time into the entire process, including market research, staging, and extensively modifying complex purchase agreements, is unheard of. His bull-dog-like protection of his client's makes him the best advocate, protector, and negotiator you could ever have in your corner. He is extremely accessible and dependable. His knowledge about construction is amazing and quite useful to clients. His knowledge of local real estate is phenomenal. I gave him the highest possible ratings, including excellence in all categories, except "good" in politeness which is the optimal rating for politeness for a realtor, because he is honest and "tells it like it is" to protect his clients while also negotiating reasonably and fairly.

If you want a realtor who tells you what you want to hear and silently allows you to hurt yourself with bad decisions, he is not for you. If you want a realtor who works with your preferences while telling you the honest truth and who does everything in their power to protect your interests, while getting you the best price (buy or sell), and while also using market wisdom to set realistic prices to move things quickly, there is no one better than Mitch. In my life, I will never find another realtor like Mitch. I will never use another realtor. I dread the day he retires

- 2020/03/29 | Chatham Arch Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Patrick M -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

In Essence, We Left Our Entire Belongings In The Care Of Mitch 

It is without hesitation that we recommend Mitch Rolsky as a real estate agent for both the buy and sell side.

We have worked with Mitch twice in the purchase of a downtown Indy home and then with the subsequent sale of the same house just over 2 years later. Mitch's guidance allowed us to purchase the home in a desirable location at a price level that was at the lower end of the market range at that time. During the sale of the home, Mitch paid no attention to what the home was sold for earlier but focused on what the market would bear. Mitch focused on selling the value of the home and the location as opposed to price. He knows the market extensively and set a selling price and sales strategy that worked perfectly in a softening seller's market.

We moved because of a career change which forced us to move away during the sales process. Mitch took care of everything from there....in essence, we left our entire belongings in the care of Mitch.  Friendly, detailed, trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional are but a few of the attributes of Mitch. Thanks Mitch....

- 2019/03/29 | Herron Morton, Indy Downtown | Annique & Marty G -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Mitch Knew All The Right Things To Do To Get Us A Great Sales Price In Very Little Time 

Mitch Rolsky and I have been friends since high school. When my parents needed to move to a retirement community and sell their condo, I thought of Mitch.

We have several friends who are realtors who we could have chosen but we decided on Mitch due to his expertise in condos. We were not disappointed. Mitch did a fabulous job advising us and selling the condo quickly. We were expecting many months on the market due to the size of the condo as well as condition.

Mitch knew all the right things to do to get us a great sales price in very little time. I would highly recommend him!

- 2019/02/24 | Lakes At The Crossing Condos, Indy Northeast | Terry B - -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

This Was The Biggest Transaction Of Our Lives... We Would Only Trust Mitch To Guide Us Through It All

"Having interacted with many downtown realtors, only a few display the knowledge and business acumen that Mitch does - and he has affirmed our perspective of him again and again.

He understands the market better than most, he provided extensive analysis in order to price our home correctly, then went above and beyond with his unique marketing efforts all resulting in an excellent offer and quick sale well under the downtown average time to sell a house in our price range. This was the biggest transaction of our lives - based on our past experience, we would only trust Mitch to guide us through it all and he proved himself yet again.

We are deeply appreciative of his tireless work ethic, constant availability, honest feedback, and ultimately his success on our behalf

- 2018/08/02 | Chatham Arch/Mass Ave., Indy Downtown | B Jeffery & D Bertram -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

Some Might Call It Going Above & Beyond, But It Seemed Like That'S The Way Mitch Does Business Everyday

Mitch had a good track record from helping our friends purchase two homes and sell one. We met him previously and his passion for the business was very apparent. Sometimes Mitch has so much to say it's hard to catch it all, but that's ok. He was incredibly responsive even after the sale.

Mitch Rolsky knows real estate and knows downtown Indianapolis. Some might call it going above and beyond, but it seemed like that's the way Mitch does business everyday. He was available when we needed, always professional and attentive to the details we felt like the entire process was pretty much ideal

- 2018/06/04 | Herron Morton, Indy Downtown | Andrew & Megan Steenman -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings in satisfaction, performance, and recommendation

We Truly Cannot Say Enough Wonderful Things... His Dedication To His Clients Is Unprecedented.

We truly cannot say enough wonderful things about our realtor Mitch. His dedication and loyalty to his clients is unprecedented. 

We are forever grateful for him and his unwavering guidance, knowledge, and true passion for selling and buying our home.

There will never be any hesitation to use anyone other than Mitch. We were extremely pleased with the sale price and timeframe of sale. Mitch is extremely accessible throughout the whole process.

Again cannot stress enough how wonderful of an agent he is

- 2018/03/13 | Meridian Kessler, Indy Midtown | Allie And Robert Moran -