Based on Ratings By 91 of Mitch's Clients Since 2017 5 star ratings

Read what others say about their experiences working with Mitch when buying, building or selling their condominium/townhouse or house in the greater Indy area. If you also worked with Mitch, then others want to also hear about your experience!

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

He will always make himself available and take the time to explain things.

Mitch Rolsky is an extremely professional realtor and is very responsive. He is knowledgeable of the Indianapolis market and of broader real estate trends.

He will always make himself available and take the time to explain things. He wants to make sure his clients consider all potential options at each stage of the listing and negotiation process, which I appreciated.

- 2022/11/26 | Butler Tarkington Neighborhood, Mid-Town Indy | Brendan Ward -

A Seller's & Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch was a complete advocate for us

Mitch was a complete advocate for us in the selling of our old home and the specifically the purchase of the new one.

When challeges came up, and they always will, he kept us calm and povided sound advice.

I would recommend him to everyone.

- 2022/11/27 | Mt Vernon North Neighborhood, Fortville |Randy Northcraft -

A Buyer's Perspective On Building A New Home

5 star house ratings

Anyone would benefit by having Mitch represent them when buying or selling a house

The amount of assistance Mitch gave in every aspect of the building of our house was incredible. We definitely wouldn't have the quality in workmanship in the house without him. He caught so many issues before they became huge problems. His knowledge of building code was impressive.


Mitch was more than patient with us and all of our questions. He was available to answer us, day or night. He spent a lot of time with us at our house while it was being built to make sure things were done properly. Anyone would benefit by having Mitch represent them when buying or selling a house. We wouldn't have been able to do this without him!

- 2022/11/23| Mt Vernon North Neighborhood, Fortville | Christie -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

The amount of care, understanding & knowledge... was second to none

Mitch went above and beyond when selling our house. He helped us deal with some very difficult buyers, and walked us through every step. I wouldn't have been able to handle many of the situations without him.


Mitch was always available to answer every question we had. He answered us night or day. The amount of care, understanding and knowledge he provided was second to none.


We can't thank Mitch enough for being with us through the sale of our first home. If we ever decide to go through purchasing or selling a house again. Mitch is the first and only realtor I would consider.

- 2022/11/18 | Royalwood Neighborhood, Fishers | Christie -

A Buyer's Perspective Of Building A New Home

5 star house ratings

He is very knowledgeable and understands what a first time buyer needs to know

As first time home buyers who recently relocated from out of state we didn't know where to start.

Mitch explained everything to us with so much detail and patience. He is very knowledgeable and understands what a first time buyer needs to know. He's not only a realtor but he's also like a lawyer. Mitch is very professional but we could tell that he's looking out for us, the buyer. If we were ever to buy again, we will be calling Mitch!


Mitch thank you for the great experience!!

- 2022/09/27 | Cardinal Pointe Neighborhood, Whitestown |The Rivera Family -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch was a positive force and I'm incredibly thankful he was on our side!

Mitch Rolsky's prodigious knowledge of the market and his remarkable ability to estimate market price were critical in the sale of our home.


Our sale was not a typical scenario due to our ultimate end-buyer. Having said that, Mitch was an incredible advocate and he worked tirelessly to ensure that we were not exploited or intimidated during negotiations.


Throughout the entire experience Mitch was a positive force and I'm incredibly thankful he was on our side! I have and will continue to highly recommend Mitch to my friends and family.


Thank you for all you do Mitch!

- 2022/09/23 | Briar Creek Neighborhood, Carmel | The Bracks -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

There isn't another agent in Indianapolis that you should consider besides Mitch.

Mitch is the best real estate agent in Indianapolis hands down.

He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, puts his clients first, not pushy, honest, pretty much everything you would want in an agent. He has a thorough understanding of the home buying process. Mitch took the time to walk us through every detail of the contract, all information regrading the inspection and had great recommendations of things to watch out for.

He is always accessible and you will not get pushed around to other agents on his team. This guy does it all. There isn't another agent in Indianapolis that you should consider besides Mitch.

- 2022/08/31 | Meridian Kessler Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Brett -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

We will definitely look to use Mitch for any purchases or sales in the future...

This was our first time buying a house and Mitch was excellent in walking us through every step of the process. We felt completely comfortable with the process thanks to all of the time Mitch spent with us explaining everything.

We will definitely look to use Mitch for any purchases or sales in the future and would recommend him to friends

- 2022/08/21 | Herron Morton Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Chris M -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I Didn't Have To Worry About The Details Of The Process Myself...

"We were first time homebuyers and Mitch was extremely knowledgeable and put our minds at ease throughout the home buying process. He was especially helpful in his knowledge of the market, prospective resale value, and helping us to interpret an inspection of an old house.

I was able to completely trust him throughout the process because of his experience and knowledge, so I didn't have to worry about the details of the process myself. He was also extremely responsive and patient with us in a very frustrating/competitive buyers market.

I would definitely work with Mitch again and recommend him to all in Indianapolis"

- 2022/07/11 | Meridian Kessler Neighborhood, Mid-Town Indy | Jennifer Hamrick -

A Buyer's Perspective On Building A New Home

5 star house ratings

Recommended By Multiple Friends & Colleagues And He Did Not Disappoint...

"Mitch has been used and recommended by multiple friends and colleagues and he did not disappoint. He was amazing.

He was always available to answer questions and give advice and we trusted his recommendations implicitly. He went above and beyond.

We will definitely use Mitch as our realtor in the future"

- 2022/06/06 | Herron Morton Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Jessica Parker Metter -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Clear communication, very knowledgable, patient and very professional to work with!

- 2021/09/21 | Oaks of Krause Square, Fishers | Adrianne & Dharmendra Khanolkar -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

the knowledge and experience that makes you feel confident you're in good hands

Mitch's performance was outstanding. He helped us in every aspect of the home sale. In fact, we had thought about listing the house on our own but after completing the process with Mitch, we were so glad we chose the option to work with him.


Mitch scores an "excellent" in all categories related to helping us sell our home...availability, friendliness, accessibility, understanding...he was always every one of these to a high degree.


What I think we liked the most is that Mitch doesn't hesitate to share tips or suggestions from past experiences. He has the knowledge and experience that makes you feel confident you're in good hands.

- 2021/09/16 | Cobblestone Lakes Of Zionsville | Rod Pierce & Matt Fleck -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Custom Built A New Home

5 star house ratings

a level of comfort and relaxation that was totally unexpected

Mitch came highly recommended and far outperformed our expectations.

His attention to all the little details and his exacting nature were displayed throughout every step of our purchase and build-out, especially in working with the builder. Not only did this make the process smoother than anticipated but it gave us a level of comfort and relaxation that was totally unexpected.

Could not have been a better experience

- 2021/08/26 | Carmel | Sherlyn & Teo Alemania -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Custom Built A New Home

5 star house ratings

Amazing realtor! Highly recommend!!!!!

We moved to Indiana from California and I don't believe that we could have done it without Mitch.

He was able to look through our mess of wants and get us exactly what we need.

Always available to walk us through questions and concerns, or just to be an ear when needed. Amazing realtor! Highly recommend!!!!!

- 2021/08/24 | Albany Place Neighborhood, Carmel | Leah & Garrett Geisert -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

he was always on top of what needed to be done

Having Mitch as our real-estate agent was by far one of the best choices we made when looking for homes.

His knowledge in the real-estate market was impressive. His work ethic and going above and beyond his duties were the most satisfying.

Having him as an agent absolutely decreased stress levels because he was always on top of what needed to be done. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home.

Thanks Mitch!

- 2021/07/12 | Butler Tarkington, Mid-Town Indy | Izabelle Justo & Tyler Feldman -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Custom Built A New Home

5 star house ratings

He is an absolute expert

Mitch is exceptionally skilled and has incredible patience. We felt that we were in good hands and could relax during the sales process. He is an absolute expert.

- 2021/07/07 | Laurelton Neighborhood, Brownsburg | Jennifer Magley & Rob Padget -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch was incredibly helpful

This was our first time buying a home and Mitch was incredibly helpful. He was patient and walked us through each step.

His experience and wealth of knowledge made the process of buying a home far less daunting than we thought it would be.

I would highly recommend his services.

- 2021/06/30 | Springmill Villages Neighborhood, Westfield | Robyn & Dave Lamberth -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I would absolutely recommend Mitch

We could not be happier with our experience with Mitch. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect home, even after an entire year of searching. He is always thorough, knowledgeable and patient.

I would absolutely recommend Mitch to any of our friends and family looking to buy a home.

Thank you so much, Mitch. We are so excited for our new home!

- 2021/06/29 | Carmel Neighborhood, Carmel | Marilia C -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Best realtor ever, hands down

I would (and do) recommend Mitch to anyone buying a home. He is thorough, quick to respond, and invested in each client. Best realtor ever, hands down!

- 2021/06/28 | Carmel | Janine -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

It’s just without a doubt Mitch is the best of the best

Using Mitch for the sale of our home was a no brainer as we are repeat clients of his. He has always made the process on both ends as smooth and efficient as possible.

The work Mitch does behind the scenes to operate as honestly and objective as possible is impressive. This is a man who will work tirelessly to help you achieve your goals.

Relocating to another area this time, the loss of Mitch on the purchasing end of our journey was felt heavily. It’s just without a doubt Mitch is the best of the best out there.

If Mitch is your realtor, take comfort in knowing he will be crossing every T and dotting every I on your behalf as if it was his own.

Thanks for everything Mitch!

- 2021/02/21 | Blackstone Neighborhood, Zionsville | Brooke & John Heneberry -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Built New

5 star house ratings

His knowledge of the area, and the real estate market really put our mind at ease

Mitch Rolsky knocked it out of the park. We always felt comfortable with all aspects of the purchase. That is saying a lot after all of the challenges COVID 19 posed, and the fact that we purchased the home 100% online while we lived in California.

His knowledge of the area, and the real estate market really put our mind at ease. He was even able to save us quite a bit of money off of the list price, and made sure the building process was done correctly with multiple home inspections.

- 2021/02/09 | Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Giselle & Will Wonser -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

you won't be disappointed!

I would highly recommend Mitch to help you either buy or sell your next home. He is extremely knowledgeable, quick to respond, and tells you what need to hear vs what you want to hear. He sets the correct expectations and works hard to get things done. Mitch is a Top Notch Real Estate Agent and you won't be disappointed! Thank you so much for everything!!

- 2020/12/17 | Sprinkmill Park Neighborhood, Westfield | Roxanna & Julio Castillo -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Built A New Home

5 star house ratings

It was a no-brainer to have him as a realtor

We worked with Mitch when we bought our previous home. We had a great experience working with him and found him really knowledgeable about the Indianapolis real estate market. It was a no-brainer to have him as a realtor when we decided to look for a new home.

Mitch was very thorough during the negotiation for our purchase to make sure we were able to get a fair deal. We really appreciate how much time he spent researching the process to vacate an alley which was adjacent to our home which was above and beyond our expectations for a realtor.

Mitch was always accessible no matter the time of day. He was quickly responsive and we appreciated his attention to our safety during the pandemic. He is very knowledgeable and experienced realtor.

- 2020/12/15 | Herron Morton Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Dennis Y -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch is the most ethical and trustworthy professional

I have worked with Mitch Rolsky as both a buyer and seller and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great realtor.

Mitch's experience and knowledge were invaluable throughout the entire process of selling my home. He is a great communicator and I was always prepared for the next step. I always felt that Mitch had my best interests in mind while we worked together.

Mitch is the most ethical and trustworthy professional I know and anyone who chooses him as their realtor is in good hands.

- 2020/11/06 | Irvington Neighborhood, Near Eastside Indy | Rob Padget -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

he HAS YOUR BACK!

Mitch has experience above anyone else in the downtown Indy area, which is extremely helpful (especially if looking at historic properties).

Most importantly, he HAS YOUR BACK! Another realtor company was trying to force us into a dual representation scenario, and Mitch came through for us as our realtor instead. As your agent, he has your best interest 1000% and is always going to go the extra mile. Our bank lender dropped the ball at the 11th hour, and if it wasn't for Mitch's suggestion that pleased the seller, bank, and us (buyers) - we would not have met our closing date. In short: we would not be in the house we're in if Mitch wasn't our realtor! It's great to see a realtor that really works for the customer, goes above and beyond, has great knowledge, and exceeds expectations (rare sight to see these days). 

- 2020/10/12 | Chatham Arch Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Kavitha D -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

he was always right there and always told it like it was....

Purchasing Indy real estate virtually from California during covid, was not within my comfort zone. I needed an agent to patiently show me things as though I was there myself, speak with blunt honesty and find balance between my "desire" list and a stable long term investment.

Mitch doesn't miss a beat! He is highly intelligent, engaged with his clients - stellar communicator with a wealth of wisdom not only through the home buying process, but in life.

I always felt relaxed and like his only client, yet knew he was doing much hard work in the background. I've heard in life that "your realtor is your best friend!" Best friends work for your best interest; he was always right there and always told it like it was....so appreciated!!! He exceeded all expectations and hope to work together again in the future

- 2020/09/14 | The Willows Neighborhood, Zionsville Indy | Kristina O -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch made us feel as if we were his only client.

My wife and I purchased our house in Indiana remotely from the state of California. Due to the COVID pandemic we were unable to do anything in person. From the very beginning Mitch has been there for us.

He provided a virtual tour of the home for us within hours of contacting him to inquire about the property. Mitch went above and beyond in helping us secure a mortgage and get the home inspected. He attended the inspection for us as we couldn't be there. In fact he is still fighting for us with the builder to get repairs made.

Throughout the process Mitch made us feel as if we were his only client. We were amazed at how he would work late into the night on our behalf. If we needed anything at all he was available for us regardless of the time of day.

Mitch's ability to stay on top of the seller with time lines that made sure things progressed in a timely fashion made this purchase go as smoothly as possible. We are truly impressed and grateful to have Mitch on our side.

- 2020/09/08 | Viking Meadows Enclave Neighborhood, Westfield | Debra & Steve Wonser -

A Seller's & Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Selling Two Houses and Buying A New House!

Mitch was awesome to work with in finding our new home!

We knew how complicated the process of selling two houses and buying a new house was going to be. It was critical for us to work with someone who not only knew the market but who understood of our needs and could guide us through the entire process.

Thank you for all your help and finding us the most perfect house! You’re the best!!!!

- 2020/07/23 | SOBRO & FCP Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | J Park -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I was blown away by the quality of Mitch's guidance during this process.

My fiance and myself used Mitch as our buyers agent to purchase a new home, while also selling both our individual previous homes. I was blown away by the quality of Mitch's guidance during this process. His negotiation on our behalf resulted in the best outcome we could have hoped for in this purchase. Buying a home is stressful, he will make it much easier should you select him as your agent. His knowledge of the Central Indiana market and realtor experience are invaluable. His honesty will keep you clear of pitfalls. And he will work above and beyond to get you in the best possible house with the best possible buying conditions. Hire him if you are buying or selling.

- 2020/07/04 | Fall Creek Place Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | John White -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

If you're selling a home, hire him...

I very enthusiastically recommend Mitch whether you're buying or selling a home. His recommendations resulted in minimal work on my end in getting the house ready for showings. Once it went live, my house was under contract within thirty hours. If you're selling a home, hire him and follow his advise on everything from pricing to staging. You will not regret it.

- 2020/07/04 | Beach Grove Indy | John White -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Built A New Home

5 star house ratings

he is honestly the best

I couldn’t imagine working with a better realtor than Mitch, he is honestly the best. Selling and buying a house during the pandemic wasn’t what I had planned but Mitch helped me through the whole process.

- 2020/06/06 | Herron Morton Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Kristin Olson -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch was available at any time of day and extremely accessible.

Mitch Rolsky was excellent to work with. We were navigating moving from California to Indiana during COVID 19 which we anticipated would pose a lot of challenges. Mitch didn't miss a beat and helped us through the entire process smoothly. He understood exactly what we were looking for.

Mitch was available at any time of day and extremely accessible. He gave us great insights to the area as well which helped our decision making process.

I will be recommending Mitch to any of my family or friends moving to the area!

- 2020/06/04 | Woods At Shelborne Neighborhood, Carmel | Melissa & Dave W -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I don't think I and my husband could've gotten through all of this if it weren't for Mitch Rolsky.

I can easily say that house hunting has been one of the most stressful things I've ever done, and that includes my and my husbands wedding earlier this year. Our house hunting experience was plagued by difficult sellers and the COVID-19 pandemic, so nothing about is has been easy. All that being said, I don't think I and my husband could've gotten through all of this if it weren't for Mitch Rolsky.

Mitch was always very up front and direct with us about whatever the situation was at the time, whether that was the state of a house we looked at, resale value, the neighborhood, and so forth. He was incredibly detailed throughout the entire process and was always there to make sure we understood those details. And even as we dealt with difficult sellers and being outbid on houses before we found ours, there was never a moment where I didn't trust Mitch's judgement or his work.

If you want someone you can trust with buying a home, or selling one, I would definitely recommend Mitch Rolsky without hesitation. He was always there for us and a champion throughout the process. Thanks to him, my husband and I are now first time home owners. 

- 2020/06/03 | Warren Pines Neighborhood, East Indy | Robbie Jarson -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch... Is Simply The Best Agent Out There

"From first interaction regarding the sale of our condo to the final signature, Mitch Rolsky has shown impeccable attention to every detail. He provides unquestionable comfort and trust that all facets of the process will be communicated and no stone unturned. His “tell it like it is” approach is refreshing and vital when it comes to the nature of buying/selling investments.

Although I’m sure we are one of many clients of his at any given time, he always makes time for you and responds quickly. I would recommend Mitch to anyone and can guarantee his exemplary service and customized needs. He is simply the best agent out there. Thanks for everything Mitch!"

- 2020/04/06 | Mill 9 Lofts Phase 1 Condos, Indy Downtown | Brooke & John Heneberry -

His “tell it like it is” approach is refreshing and vital when it comes to the nature of buying/selling investments.

From first interaction regarding the sale of our condo to the final signature, Mitch Rolsky has shown impeccable attention to every detail. He provides unquestionable comfort and trust that all facets of the process will be communicated and no stone unturned. His “tell it like it is” approach is refreshing and vital when it comes to the nature of buying/selling investments. Although I’m sure we are one of many clients of his at any given time, he always makes time for you and responds quickly. I would recommend Mitch to anyone and can guarantee his exemplary service and customized needs. He is simply the best agent out there. Thanks for everything Mitch!

- 2020/04/05 | MILL 9 LOFTS - Mass Ave, Downtown Indy |Brooke & John Heneberry -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

the best advocate, protector, and negotiator you could ever have in your corner

I've dealt with many realtors. There is simply no realtor like Mitch. His attention to details is #1. His involvement, pro-activity, and investment of time into the entire process, including market research, staging, and extensively modifying complex purchase agreements, is unheard of. His bull-dog-like protection of his client's makes him the best advocate, protector, and negotiator you could ever have in your corner. He is extremely accessible and dependable. His knowledge about construction is amazing and quite useful to clients. His knowledge of local real estate is phenomenal. I gave him the highest possible ratings, including excellence in all categories, except "good" in politeness which is the optimal rating for politeness for a realtor, because he is honest and "tells it like it is" to protect his clients while also negotiating reasonably and fairly.

If you want a realtor who tells you what you want to hear and silently allows you to hurt yourself with bad decisions, he is not for you. If you want a realtor who works with your preferences while telling you the honest truth and who does everything in their power to protect your interests, while getting you the best price (buy or sell), and while also using market wisdom to set realistic prices to move things quickly, there is no one better than Mitch. In my life, I will never find another realtor like Mitch. I will never use another realtor. I dread the day he retires.

- 2020/03/29 | Chatham Arch Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Patrick M -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I honestly would recommend Mitch to any of my friends and family

Mitch was excellent at guiding me throughout all the steps of purchasing the home. As a first time home buyer, Mitch was very educational both in person and through his regular email.

He is very knowledgeable and his years of experience of working with real estate is quite evident and he not only imparts his wisdom to his clients, but uses to their benefit. He took into account my needs and worked diligently to find me exactly what I needed, and even asked/was aware about possible cultural values that may have impacted the type of house I purchased.

He was readily available whenever I needed him via multiple forms of communication. I honestly would recommend Mitch to any of my friends and family and wouldn't choose any other agent.

- 2019/11/22 | Herron Morton Neighborhood, Downtown Carmel | Sachin S -

A Buyer's Perspective Who Custom Built A New Townhouse

5 star house ratings

He tells you what is in your best interest, not just what you want to hear.

Mitch is the best realtor you can imagine.

There is simply no other realtor like Mitch. He goes a step further than any other realtor. He is meticulous in his details. Mitch goes the extra mile to help go over documents with you. He tells you what is in your best interest, not just what you want to hear. He is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and about home construction.

He acts like a bulldog when protecting his client in negotiations. He is very dependable and responsive.

- 2019/11/03 | North Meridian Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Patrick -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I'd highly recommend!

Mitch Rolsky made the whole house-buying process straightforward and easy to understand. He made himself available to answer all my questions and covered all the details. If you're buying downtown, I'd highly recommend!

- 2019/10/18 | Fall Creek Proper Neighborhood, Downtown Indy | Seth Najmon -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

We Truly Cannot Say Enough Wonderful Things... His Dedication To His Clients Is Unprecedented.

"We truly cannot say enough wonderful things about our realtor Mitch. His dedication and loyalty to his clients
is unprecedented. 

We are forever grateful for him and his unwavering guidance, knowledge, and true passion for selling and buying our home.

There will never be any hesitation to use anyone other than Mitch. We were extremely pleased with the sale price and timeframe of sale. Mitch is extremely accessible throughout the whole process.

Again cannot stress enough how wonderful of
an agent he is."

- 2018/03/13 | Meridian Kessler, Indy Midtown | Allie and Robert Moran -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

We Will Definitely Recommend Mitch To Family And Friends!

"Given that we had not lived in the Indianapolis area for many years, it took us almost a year to find what we
ultimately purchased. Mitch was extremely patient over that time period and showed us a number of units
that helped us familiarize ourselves with the area.

His emails showing what was available and in our "zone"
really helped us to narrow the units we looked at. 
We will definitely recommend Mitch to family and friends!"

- 2018/03/27 | Mill 9 Lofts Condos, Indy Downtown | Ann & Pete Cagany -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

In Essence, We Left Our Entire Belongings In The Care Of Mitch 

It is without hesitation that we recommend Mitch Rolsky as a real estate agent for both the buy and sell side.

We have worked with Mitch twice in the purchase of a downtown Indy home and then with the subsequent sale of the same house just over 2 years later. Mitch's guidance allowed us to purchase the home in a desirable location at a price level that was at the lower end of the market range at that time. During the sale of the home, Mitch paid no attention to what the home was sold for earlier but focused on what the market would bear. Mitch focused on selling the value of the home and the location as opposed to price. He knows the market extensively and set a selling price and sales strategy that worked perfectly in a softening seller's market.

We moved because of a career change which forced us to move away during the sales process. Mitch took care of everything from there....in essence, we left our entire belongings in the care of Mitch.  Friendly, detailed, trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional are but a few of the attributes of Mitch. Thanks Mitch.... 

- 2019/03/29 |Herron Morton, Indy Downtown | Annique & Marty G -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch Knew All The Right Things To Do To Get Us A Great Sales Price In Very Little Time 

"Mitch Rolsky and I have been friends since high school. When my parents needed to move to a retirement community and sell their condo, I thought of Mitch.

We have several friends who are realtors who we could have chosen but we decided on Mitch due to his expertise in condos. We were not disappointed. Mitch did a fabulous job advising us and selling the condo quickly. We were expecting many months on the market due to the size of the condo as well as condition.

Mitch knew all the right things to do to get us a great sales price in very little time. I would highly recommend him!"

- 2019/02/24 | Lakes At The Crossing Condos, Indy NorthEast | Terry B -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Mitch was not interested in simply selling a property, but... selling the right property. 

"Mitch Rolsky was recommended by a trusted friend and he couldn’t have made a better recommendation.

Mitch was extremely knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. I hold these attributes in high regard and view them as necessities in a real estate agent. It was quite clear early on that Mitch was not interested in simply selling a property, but was actually interested in selling the right property.  I was a first time home buyer and will admit, quite picky. Mitch was able to find the perfect property and explained every step of the buying process. He made it a point to set aside time to discuss important details over the phone or in person which greatly increased my understanding of the process.

If you are looking for an agent who truly cares about his clients and his profession, Mitch Rolsky should be your choice."

- 2019/01/14 |Desoto Condos, Indy Downtown |Stephen P -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

The Perfect Partner To Guide You And Stand With You Through The Process

 "My husband and I could not have imagined how easy the home-buying process could be, but with Mitch on our side, it truly was easy. Mitch's expertise, a wealth of knowledge, and ability to navigate every aspect of the home-buying process put us at ease. If you're looking for the perfect partner to guide you and stand with you through the process,

Mitch is your guy!"

- 2018/12/19 |Mill 9 Lofts Phase 1 Condos, Indy Downtown | Christine & Ryan R -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

I Simply Won't Call On Anyone Else

"I simply won't call on anyone else. While I'm sure there are many qualified, knowledgeable realtors, when it comes to this area, it took us working with a few before we knew we had found 'the one'."

- 2018/09/17 |Fall Creek Place, Indy Downtown | Andrew B -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

This Was The Biggest Transaction Of Our Lives... We Would Only Trust Mitch To Guide Us Through It All

"Having interacted with many downtown realtors, only a few display the knowledge and business acumen that Mitch does - and he has affirmed our perspective of him again and again.

He understands the market better than most, he provided extensive analysis in order to price our home correctly, then went above and beyond with his unique marketing efforts all resulting in an excellent offer and quick sale well under the downtown average time to sell a house in our price range. This was the biggest transaction of our lives - based on our past experience, we would only trust Mitch to guide us through it all and he proved himself yet again.

We are deeply appreciative of his tireless work ethic, constant availability, honest feedback, and ultimately his success on our behalf"

- 2018/08/02 | Chatham Arch/Mass Ave., Indy Downtown | B Jeffery & D Bertram -

A Seller's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Some Might Call It Going Above & Beyond, But It Seemed Like That's The Way Mitch Does Business Everyday

"Mitch had a good track record from helping our friends purchase 2 homes and sell 1. We met him previously and his passion for the business was very apparent. Sometimes Mitch has so much to say it's hard to catch it all, but that's ok. He was incredibly responsive even after the sale.

Mitch Rolsky knows real estate and knows downtown Indianapolis. Some might call it going above and beyond, but it seemed like that's the way Mitch does business everyday. He was available when we needed, always professional and attentive to the details we felt like the entire process was pretty much ideal."

- 2018/06/04 | Herron Morton, Indy Downtown | Andrew & Megan Steenman -

A Buyer's Perspective

5 star house ratings

Whether You’re Looking To Buy A Home In The Downtown Area Or Not, I’d Refer Mitch To Anyone 

"Mitch was absolutely amazing. He is a great realtor. He kept us informed through the entire process. I have nothing but great things to say about our experience working with him. Mitch was available anytime we needed him. I can’t think of a time that he didn’t answer a call or respond to a text message. Whether you’re looking to buy a home in the downtown area or not, I’d refer Mitch to anyone. He did a fantastic job from start to finish. "

- 2018/05/01 | River Run, Indy Southside | Resha & Taj Woods-Sutherlin -

Add A Testimonial

Would you like to add a testimonial about your great experience? Use this fast and easy form to send us your comments and feedback.